"Packaging Factory" produces plastic bags and film.

Industry news:

Paper bags

Branded paper bags tailor-made with your brand design are popular both on European and on Russian package market. These bags are mostly used for packaging presents. After printing lacing holes are cut on the bag and the rope handle is inserted. There are quite many formats of paper bags. A series of standardized formats exists but many printing offices also have their own unique molding tools for cutting paper bags.

If full-color printing is assumed to be made on your bag then bags of this type are printed using the method of offset printing on enameled paper for assembly. Very small bags are manufactured in limited quantity; these bags are positioned on A3+ format together with margin for cutting, and these bags can also be printed by way of digital printing. After that paper bags are compulsorily laminated for hardening. The finished product is a bright colorful bag suitable for packaging presents and souvenirs.

Imitlin bags

Imitlin is kind of specially processed designer paper that has rupture strength and strength against fold numbers. This material is suitable both for offset printing and for screen printing or silk-screen printing. Imitlin is perfectly embossable, among them with foil.

Efalin bags

Efalin has all practicable properties as Imitlin and is even more endurable and wearproof. Efalin is presented in wider color gamma and has more embedding options; that’s why paper bags manufactured of efalin are not only practicable and always beautiful.

Bags made of special white paper  

Bags made of white special paper are distinguished with high durability, humidity resistance, and also relatively low price. This material is perfectly suitable for printing both using silk screen decoration and offset printing.

Full-color bags with lamination

For manufacturing of this kind of bags enameled paper with the density of 200 g/m2 with lamination is used. Offset printing with the possibility of 100% full-color bag coverage is applied. Due to the subsequent lamination fabricated bags are surprisingly durable and bright.

 

 

Make an order
Deferment of payment

Product certifications

Moscow sales department: +7(499)7077476 Ulyanovsk Sales Department: +7(8422)674610
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT
Веб-студия "DigiWay"
Rambler's Top100
Яндекс.Метрика

«Фабрика упаковки» производит полиэтиленовые пакеты и пленку.

Новости отрасли:

Бумажные пакеты

Бумажные брендированные пакеты под заказ с оформлением под ваш бренд - является популярным как на европейском, так и на российском рынке упаковки и наиболее часто используются как подарочные пакеты. После печати на пакете пробиваются люверсы и вставляется веревочная ручка. Форматов бумажных пакетов достаточно очень много. Существует ряд стандартных форматов, но многие типографии имеют и свои уникальные штампы для вырубки бумажных пакетов.

Если на вашем пакете предполагается полноцветная печать, то такие пакеты печатаются офсетной печатью на мелованной бумаге до сборки. Очень маленькие пакеты небольшими тиражами, которые вместе с полями для вырубки помещаются на формат А3+ можно также печатать с помощью цифровой печати. Затем бумажные пакеты обязательно ламинируются для придания прочности. Получается яркий красочный пакет, подходящий для упаковки подарков и сувениров.

Пакеты из имитлина

Имитлин – это специально обработанная дизайнерская бумага, которая обладает высокой прочностью на разрыв и на число перегибов. Этот материал подходит как для офсетной печати, так и трафаретной печати или шелкографии. Имитлин идеально тиснится, в том числе фольгой.

Пакеты из эфалина

Эфалин обладает всеми практичными качествами, что и имитлин, и даже превосходит его по прочности и износостойкости. Эфалин представлен в более богатой цветовой гамме и имеет большее количество вариантов тиснения, поэтому бумажные пакеты, изготовленные из эфалина получаются не только практичные, но и всегда красивые.

Пакеты из белой специальной бумаги

Пакеты из белой специальной бумаги отличают высокая прочность, влагостойкость, а также относительно невысокая цена. Этот материал идеально подходит для нанесения как шелкографией, так и офсетной печатью.

Полноцветные пакеты с ламинацией

При изготовлении данного вида пакетов используется мелованная бумага плотностью 200 г/м2 с ламинацией. Используется офсетная печать с возможностью 100% полноцветной запечатки пакета. Благодаря последующей ламинации пакеты получаются на удивление прочными и яркими.

 


ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ НОВОСТИ ОТ ФАБРИКИ УПАКОВКИ

СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАКАЗ
ОТСРОЧКА ПЛАТЕЖА

Сертификаты
на продукцию

Московский отдел продаж: +7(499)7077476 Ульяновский отдел продаж: +7(8422)674610
РАЗРАБОТКА САЙТА
Веб-студия "DigiWay"
Rambler's Top100
Яндекс.Метрика